Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog.

 

Sie möchten mehr über Uniplan erfahren?
Gerne senden wir Ihnen Informationen.

 

 

Europa

 

  • Uniplan Köln

    Uniplan GmbH & Co.KG
    Schanzenstraße 39 a/b
    51063 Köln

    T +49 (0) 221.8 45 69 - 0
    F +49 (0) 221.8 45 69 - 200
    uniplan@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Frankfurt

    Uniplan GmbH & Co.KG
    Torhaus Westhafen
    Speicherstraße 59
    60327 Frankfurt am Main

    T +49 (0) 69.47 86 25 59 - 600
    F +49 (0) 69.47 86 25 59 - 660
    frankfurt@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Hamburg

    Uniplan GmbH & Co.KG
    Schaartor 1
    20459 Hamburg

    T +49 (0) 40.1 80 43 60 - 40
    F +49 (0) 40.1 80 43 60 - 444
    hamburg@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Basel

    Uniplan Switzerland AG
    Birsstraße 320
    4052 Basel
    Schweiz

    T +41 (0) 61.7 26 95 - 55
    F +41 (0) 61.7 26 95 - 59
    basel@uniplan.com

 

Asien

 

  • Uniplan Beijing

    F15, Building B
    GuangHuaLu SOHO2
    No. 9 GuangHua Lu, Chaoyang District
    Beijing 100020
    China

    T +86 (0) 10.5969-2188
    F +86 (0) 10.5969-2199
    beijing@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Shanghai

    28F, Hong Kong Prosperity Tower
    No. 763, Mengzi Road
    Shanghai 200023
    China

    T +86 (0) 21.2313-3500
    F +86 (0) 21.2313-3502
    shanghai@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Guangzhou

    Room 2005-07a, Tower A,
    China International Center
    No. 33 Zhongshan San Road
    Guangzhou 510055
    China

    T +86 (0) 20.8393-1300
    F +86 (0) 20.8933-5533
    guangzhou@uniplan.com

  • Uniplan Hongkong

    16F, Guardian House
    No. 32 Oi Kwan Road, Wanchai
    Hongkong

    T +852 2757-9628
    F +852 2757-9019
    hongkong@uniplan.com

 

USA

 

  • Uniplan Atlanta

    Uniplan US Inc.
    1170 Howell Mill Road, Suite 300
    Atlanta, GA 30318
    USA

    T +1 404.9 21 33 41
    F +1 404.9 21 99 41
    atlanta@uniplan.com